8f95fddfbe · AIR版的功能添加 · Updated 2026-09-21 11:01:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?