61bce2c1cf · 绑定设备+覆盖模式+控制显示bug+在线更新 · Updated 2026-09-01 08:59:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?