5741135f2a · 登陆界面 样式美化 修复一些bug · Updated 2026-10-15 10:58:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?